DIAMOND BOATHOUSE

Flavor as far as the eye can see.

 

As you step into our Boathouse, you step into a different world. The public restaurant’s Mediterranean and maritime details combined with the modern design and top-notch cuisine captivate visitors immediately. The Boathouse is the perfect place to calm down and relax. We will spoil you with fresh barbeque specialties, meticulously arranged salads, snacks, and treats throughout the day. 

 

The spacious and bright indoor area is the ideal place to relax, while the winter garden with views of the 9th hole and lake will mesmerize you. Treat yourself with one of the many wines of our menu and enjoy the many culinary specialties.

 

The Boathouse is the ideal place to take a break from everyday life. Bring along your family and friends, relax, and enjoy our seasonal culinary highlights. Every week our team prepares carefully designed lunch and dinner menus. The best ingredients and skills of our chefs make the Boathouse the culinary heart of the Diamond Country Club. 

 

With space for over 100 people the Boathouse is also the ideal place for a private celebration, a business event, or a location during a tournament. We are happy to make a nonbinding offer for your event, make menu suggestions, and answer any questions you may have. 

Norbert Pavelec

office@countryclub.at

Opening hours:

Monday – Sunday: 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (Breakfast)

 

Please be advised that our opening hours are weather-dependent. 

If you have any questions, please contact Gabriel Christandl. 

MAGICAL AMBIENCE DIRECTLY BY THE WATER

DIAMOND COUNTRY CLUB

Am Golfplatz 1 | 3452 Atzenbrugg, Österreich | T: +43 2275 200 75 | F: +43 2275 200 75 9 | office@countryclub.at

Opening Hours: Reception: daily from 08.00 a.m. – 5.00 p.m.| Restaurant: daily from 07.30 a.m. – 10.00 p.m. 

Imprint &Privacy

Trophy_Logo_2019.jpg
convention_tulln_bubble.png
  • Facebook

DIAMOND BOATHOUSE

Geschmack wohin das Auge reicht.

Sobald Sie in unserem Boathouse ankommen, betreten Sie eine andere Welt. Das öffentliche Restaurant besticht durch mediterran-maritime Einflüsse, die auf modernes Design und Spitzengastronomie treffen. Sie finden hier Ihren ultimativen Ruhepol. Wir erwarten Sie mit frischen Spezialitäten vom Grill, liebevoll arrangierten Salaten, Snacks und Leckerbissen für zwischendurch. 

 

Der großzügige und helle Innenbereich lädt zum Entspannen ein, während der Wintergarten mit Ausblick auf Loch 9 und den See verzaubert. Lassen Sie sich von unserer Weinkarte verführen, während wir Ihnen den Aufenthalt mit unseren kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten versüßen. 

 

Das Boathouse ist außerdem der ideale Ort, um dem stressigen Alltag für ein paar Stunden zu entkommen. Kommen Sie mit Ihren Freunden oder Ihrer Familie vorbei, lehnen Sie sich entspannt zurück und genießen Sie unsere saisonalen Genusshöhepunkte. Auf liebevolle Art und Weise stellt unser Team wöchentlich für Sie ein neues Lunch- und Dinner-Menü zusammen. Hochwertigste Zutaten und die Raffinesse unserer Köche sind verantwortlich dafür, dass das Boathouse das gastronomische Herzstück des Diamond Country Club ist.  

 

Mit Platz für über 100 Personen ist das Boathouse außerdem der ideale Platz für Ihre private Feier, ein Firmenevent oder als Location während eines Turniers. Wir erstellen Ihnen jederzeit gerne ein Angebot, machen einen Menüvorschlag und beantworten Ihre Fragen.

Norbert Pavelec

office@countryclub.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Sonntag von 7:30 - 10:00 Uhr (Frühstücksbuffet)

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Öffnungszeiten wetterabhängig sind.

ZAUBERHAFTE STIMMUNG DIREKT AM WASSER

DIAMOND COUNTRY CLUB

Am Golfplatz 1 | 3452 Atzenbrugg, Österreich | T: +43 2275 200 75 | F: +43 2275 200 75 9 | office@countryclub.at

Öffnungszeiten: Rezeption täglich von 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr geöffnet | Restaurant täglich von 10:00 - 22:00 Uhr geöffnet 

Impressum & Datenschutz AGB´s Diamond Apartmenthotel und Stornobedingungen

Trophy_Logo_2019.jpg
convention_tulln_bubble.png
  • Facebook